AUCTIONS

457 GORE STREET, FITZROY

AUCTION SATURDAY 21 JULY AT 11.30 AM

LOVE LIVING THE FITZROY LIFESTYLE

Superbly situated two bedroom single level renovated older style period home with a cleverly thought out layout and rear laneway access - all on a beautiful tree lined street in the quiet pocket of Gore Street, Fitzroy.  Comprising high ceilings throughout and two very generously sized bedrooms both with large built in robes.  The tastefully designed layout comprises open plan lounge and kitchen with stone island bench, stainless steel gas cook top, electric under bench oven and dishwasher.  The lounge room with gas heating opens up to your own private and tranquil entertainment area as well as remote controlled roller door access via rear laneway.  Central tiled bathroom with shower and washing machine taps.  This marvellous property invites a fantastic city-fringe lifestyle with Smith Street, Brunswick Street and Johnston Street all within walking distance. With city tram on both Smith Street and Brunswick Street you’ll be spoilt for choice.  Being only a stroll from the buzz and excitement of all the local cafes & restaurants will have you loving the Fitzroy lifestyle. 

For further details & inspection contact  Daniel Stocco 0409 180 845 or John Altis 0414 304 911

Open for Inspection Wednesday 20 June  5.30-6.00 pm

Open for Inspection Saturday 23 June 11.00-11.30 am

Open for Inspection Wednesday 27 June  5.30-6.00 pm

Open for Inspection Saturday 30 June  11.00-11.30 am

Open for Inspection Wednesday 4 July 5.30-6.00 pm

Open for Inspection Saturday 7 July 11.00-11.30 am

Open for Inspection Wednesday 11 July 5.30-6.00 pm

Open for Inspection Saturday 14 July 11.00-11.30 am

Open for Inspection Wednesday 18 July 5.30-6.00 pm

Open for Inspection Saturday 21 July  11.00-11.30 am

SOI-Gore457.jpg